XXX-Mas Episode

Since we are short on time, and honestly, we don’t think we can do better than this episode, we are re-upping the XXX-Mas episode from last year.  So, if you haven’t heard it, you are in for a treat.  If you have heard it, you know this is worth a second listen.

And don’t forget to download Kevin’s Xmas mix.  It’s fresh.

Merry Christmas!  Beezy and City Motivator (who is pictured above) are very excited!  So we made a podcast all about Xmas music!

Download Episode #7 – XXX-Mas Episode or Subscribe in iTunes.

Check after the jump for a Xmas mix from Kevin.


Kevin – Deluxe Tree Mix


  1. Andy Williams – It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year (A Shrift Remix)
  2. Ella Fitzgerald – Sleigh Ride (The Latin Project Remix)
  3. Bing Crosby & Ella Fitzgerald – Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer (John Beltran Remix)
  4. Johnny Mercer & The Pied Pipers – Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town (Q-Burns Abstract Message Remix)
  5. Charles Brown – I’ll Be Home For Christmas (Ohmega Watts Remix)
  6. Eartha Kitt – Santa Baby (Alexkid & DJ Seep Remix)
  7. Bing Crosby – Happy Holidays (Beef Wellington Remix)
  8. Joe Williams – Jingle Bells (Bombay Dub Orchestra Remix)
  9. Rithma – Psycho Jingle Funk
  10. Lou Rawls – Have Yourself A Very Merry Christmas (awayTeam Remix)
  11. Jon Kennedy – A Child Is Born
  12. Kay Starr – I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm (Stuhr Remix)
  13. Vic Damone – Winter Wonderland (Future Loop Foundation Remix)
  14. Duke Ellington – Jingle Bells (Robbie Hardkiss Remix)
  15. Madison Park & Lenny B – Winter Wonderland
  16. King Kooba – Christmas Tree
  17. Billy May – Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer Mambo (Malibu Remix)
  18. Lenny B & David Verbist – Feliz Navidad
  19. Billy Paul Williams – Ye Merry Gents
  20. Kay Starr – (Everybody’s Waitin’ For) The Man With The Bag (Thunderball Mix)
  21. Jimmy McGriff – The Christmas Song (Tonal Remix)
  22. Rosemary Clooney – Have Yourself A Very Merry Christmas (MNO Remix)
  23. Vince Guaraldi Trio – Christmas Time Is Here (Markus Enochson Remix)
This entry was posted in DJ Mixes, Episodes, Tracklists. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s