Yelawolf

I can’t figure out if I like this guy or not.  I first heard him a few years back, but then really started to take notice when he was featured on Slim Thug’s album last year. I downloaded Yelawolf’s mixtape, Trunk Muzik, earlier this year but haven’t bumped it much until recently and oddly enough, I keep listening to it even though I can’t figure out if I like it or not.

Pop the trunk

Kickin

Kevin should bump the tracks “Trunk Muzick” and “Pop the Trunk” in his whip.

-Beezy

This entry was posted in DJ Mixes, Songs, Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yelawolf

  1. djmistersquid says:

    Man, I want to like this stuff. His voice is kind of annoying but he seems like a legit country raw dog or at least he’s playing it off like that. That “Pop The Trunk” video is sweet.

  2. justinsweeks says:

    I’m with you. I want to like it, I just don’t know if I can.
    “pop the trunk” is shot and edited so well.

    And, Yelawolf was an Alaskan fisherman. On some “deadliest Catch” type steez.

Leave a Reply

