Caspa at the Intersection!?!?!?!?!

Seriously? Seriously!

His remix of TC’s Where’s My Money got me into Dubstep in the first place and now he will be in GR.  I honestly could never have guessed how big Dubstep would get when I was listening to that track in Beezy’s basement so long ago… (I think it was a year and a half…)  So yeah, I am excited to see Caspa in person, but I’m definitely not excited to see the persons in the audience.  It’s gonna get WEIRD.

This entry was posted in Editorial. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

