My Nephew, Sister-In-Law and Childhood Clock are on MTV!

So, I’m not a huge fan of the song but I have to say this is pretty fucking rad (for me anyway).  At the 3:20 mark my nephew Emery and sister-in-law Jody are in this video.  Also at the :18 mark is the clock that I grew up with in my parent’s house and now it and these people I love are on MTV.  Weird and awesome.  Apparently Every Avenue filmed at the houses of their friends and family to put together this video and since Jody is friends with the guitarist of the band they are a part of it.  Crazy for me, probably so-so for you.

This entry was posted in Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Nephew, Sister-In-Law and Childhood Clock are on MTV!

  1. justinsweeks says:

    that song is so terrible. but it is pretty cool they were in the video

  2. yrmom says:

    … and the stained glass you gave Andy and Jody and the cheerio on the table that was in our dining room your whole childhood… I like the song. Hah!

Leave a Reply

