Episode #41 – What has Hello Friends been listening to?

After a long summer hiatus, Beezy, Local DJ, and Mistersquid have returned with a new episode.  This one is all about the stuff that they’ve been into over the last couple of months.

Download episode here or subscribe in iTunes

Tracklist and more after the jump!

Episode #41 Tracklist
1.  Cee Lo Green – Fuck You
2.  Dominique Young Unique – CEO Girl
3.  YelaWolf featuring Raekwon – I Wish
4.  We Were Promised Jetpacks – Ships With Holes Will Sink
5.  Beak> – Wulfstan
6.  Dam-Funk featuring MC Eiht – Hood Pass Intact
7.  Chromatics – Hands In The Dark
8.  Caspa – Back For The First Time

Here’s the OG video version of “Fuck You”

But of course, they had to go and make an “official” video for it:

Here’s the video for the remixed version of YelaWolf’s “I Wish”.  He must not have done one with Raekwon–this one features CyHi Da Prynce and Pill:

Here’s Jetpacks-something-or-another performing “Ships blah blah blah” live:

Beak> performing “Wulfstan” live:

Dam-Funk’s “Hood Pass Intact” sans MC Eiht:

Chromatics “Hands In The Dark”:

And lastly, Caspa’s “Back For The First Time”:

And here’s the super-sensitive, meat-touchery, weak-ass vocal version:

This entry was posted in Episodes, Tracklists, Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s